Project Teams
Beata Stys-Palasz, P.E.
Catalina Chacon, P.E.

FDOT Project Managers

Todd Helton, P.E.
Su Hao, P.E.
Hatem Aguib, P.E.

FDOT Project Management Team

Segment 1A
Segment 1B

FDOT Project Manager


Su Hao, P.E.
386-943-5161
su.hao@dot.state.fl.us

Design Engineer

AECOM
Steve Noppinger, P.E.
Steve.Noppinger@aecom.com
Bill Liatsos, P.E.
bill.liatsos@aecom.com

Segment 2

FDOT Project Manager


Todd Helton, P.E.
386-943-5207
todd.helton@dot.state.fl.us

Design Engineer

Jacobs
Scott Bear, P.E.
Scott.Bear@jacobs.com

Segment 3

FDOT Project Manager


Hatem Aguib, P.E.
386-943-5559
hatem.aguib@dot.state.fl.us

Design Engineer

WSP
Abhay Thorat, P.E.
abhay.thorat@wsp.com

Segment 4

FDOT Project Manager


Todd Helton, P.E.
386-943-5207
todd.helton@dot.state.fl.us

Design Engineer

Stantec
William Cook, P.E.
william.cook@stantec.com

Segment 5

FDOT Project Manager


Su Hao, P.E.
386-943-5161
su.hao@dot.state.fl.us

Design Engineer

AECOM
Steve Noppinger, P.E.
Steve.Noppinger@aecom.com
Bill Liatsos, P.E.
bill.liatsos@aecom.com

Segment 3 Interim:
E.E. Williamson Road Overpass
Resurfacing I-4 (North of Wekiva Parkway)

FDOT Project Manager


Hatem Aguib, P.E.
386-943-5559
hatem.aguib@dot.state.fl.us

Design Engineer

Horizon
Scott Seck, P.E.
SPSeck@horizoncivil.com

Segment 3 Interim:
Adding Eastbound I-4 General Use Lane
Resurfacing I-4 (South of Wekiva Parkway)

FDOT Project Manager


Hatem Aguib, P.E.
386-943-5559
hatem.aguib@dot.state.fl.us

Design Engineer

Metric
Brian Fuller, P.E.
Bfuller@metriceng.com